Our Team

  • Corinne Ballery

    Middle Office Manager

    Corinne joined Ciclad in 2015 after several years as deputy management controller at ADP, an HR outsourcing company, and as a business controller at UBS Asset Management.

    cballery@ciclad.com

  • Stéphane Billon

    Managing Partner

    Before joining Ciclad in 1999, Stéphane was a consultant in company restructuring within Deloitte & Touche, and then Chargé d’Affaires at Valhall restructuring fund.

    He holds a DEA from Paris Dauphine.

    sbillon@ciclad.com

  • Eric Bruguière

    Partner

    Eric joined Ciclad in 2009 after working within the strategy consulting firm Corporate Value Associates (CVA).

    Graduated from ESSEC.

    ebruguiere@ciclad.com

  • Laura Chavanon (Lyon)

    Senior Associate

    After a first experience as an analyst within other Private Equity firms in Paris, Laura joined Ciclad in 2015.

    Graduated from ESC Grenoble.

    lchavanon@ciclad.com

  • Edouard De Kermadec

    Junior Associate

    Edouard joined Ciclad in 2018. He started his career in the M&A team of BNP Paribas in New York and Paris.

    Graduated from ISEP and ESSEC.

    ehuondekermadec@ciclad.com

  • Thomas Deborne

    Junior Associate

    Thomas joined Ciclad in 2019. He started his career in Private Equity firms (Azulis Capital and Ardian).

    Graduated from EDHEC and London School of Economics (LSE).

    tdeborne@ciclad.com

  • Muriel Fabre

    Investment Director

    Before joining Ciclad in 2012, Muriel was a senior manager at PwC within Transaction Services.

    Muriel holds a Master degree from Paris IX-Dauphine.

    mfabre@ciclad.com

  • Didier Genoud

    Managing Partner

    Didier joined CICLAD in 1995. Previously he was a Mergers & Acquisitions consultant at Deloitte & Touche.

    Alumnus of ESCP.

    dgenoud@ciclad.com

  • Lionel Lambert

    Founding Partner

    Ciclad Founding Partner in 1988. After being head of personnel at SOGEX, an engineering company, Lionel joined the Boston Consulting Group and then IDI.

    Graduated from Sciences Po and holds an MBA from INSEAD.

    llambert@ciclad.com

  • Nicolas Lozowski

    Senior Associate

    Nicolas joined Ciclad in 2015. He started his career as a strategy consultant within OC&C Strategy Consultants.

    Graduated from Ecole Centrale Paris.

    nlozowski@ciclad.com

  • Oceane Raffaillac

    Financial Officer

    Océane started her career as a financial auditor with PwC, then joined 21 Centrale Partners as financial controller and investors relations.

    Oceane graduated from EDHEC business school.

    oraffaillac@ciclad.com

  • Nicolas Rostand

    Managing Partner

    Nicolas joined Ciclad in 1997. Beforehand, he worked as a Chargé d’Affaires for CCF.

    Graduated from ESC Reims and holds an MBA from HEC et LBS.

    nrostand@ciclad.com

  • Thomas Roudil (Lyon)

    Partner

    Thomas joined Ciclad in 2009. He held several operational position within anone and was a strategy consultant within Creative Value.

    Graduated from Ecole Polytechnique and ENSTA.

    troudil@ciclad.com

  • Fatima Sam

    Office Manager

    Before joining Ciclad in 2015, Fatima held similar positions within other Private Equity funds in France as Natixis and France Invest.

    fsam@ciclad.com

  • Annabelle Wephre

    Deputy Financial Officer

    Annabelle started her career in financial audit within the consulting firm KPMG.

    Graduated from ESC Rennes.

    awephre@ciclad.com

  • Ying Xiao

    Senior Associate

    Ying joined Ciclad in 2014 after working as an M&A consultant at Rothschild & Cie in Paris.

    Graduated from Polytech’Lille and holds a Master from HEC Paris.

    yxiao@ciclad.com