Our Team

  • Didier Genoud

    Didier joined CICLAD in 1995. Previously he was a Mergers & Acquisitions consultant at Deloitte & Touche.

    Alumnus of ESCP.

    dgenoud@ciclad.com

  • Nicolas Rostand

    Nicolas joined Ciclad in 1997. Beforehand, he worked as a Chargé d’Affaires for CCF.

    Graduated from ESC Reims and holds an MBA from HEC et LBS.

    nrostand@ciclad.com

  • Stéphane Billon

    Before joining Ciclad in 1999, Stéphane was a consultant in company restructuring within Deloitte & Touche, and then Chargé d’Affaires at Valhall restructuring fund.

    He holds a DEA from Paris Dauphine.

    sbillon@ciclad.com

  • Lionel Lambert

    Ciclad Founding Partner in 1988. After being head of personnel at SOGEX, an engineering company, Lionel joined the Boston Consulting Group and then IDI.

    Graduated from Sciences Po and holds an MBA from INSEAD.

    llambert@ciclad.com

  • Thomas Roudil (Lyon)

    Thomas joined Ciclad in 2009. He held several operational position within anone and was a strategy consultant within Creative Value.

    Graduated from Ecole Polytechnique and ENSTA.

    troudil@ciclad.com

  • Eric Bruguière

    Eric joined Ciclad in 2009 after working within the strategy consulting firm Corporate Value Associates (CVA).

    Graduated from ESSEC.

    ebruguiere@ciclad.com

  • Muriel Fabre

    Before joining Ciclad in 2012, Muriel was a senior manager at PwC within Transaction Services.

    Muriel holds a Master degree from Paris IX-Dauphine.

    mfabre@ciclad.com

  • Ying Xiao

    Ying joined Ciclad in 2014 after working as an M&A consultant at Rothschild & Cie in Paris.

    Graduated from Polytech’Lille and holds a Master from HEC Paris.

    yxiao@ciclad.com

  • Nicolas Lozowski

    Nicolas joined Ciclad in 2015. He started his career as a strategy consultant within OC&C Strategy Consultants.

    Graduated from Ecole Centrale Paris.

    nlozowski@ciclad.com

  • Laura Chavanon (Lyon)

    After a first experience as an analyst within other Private Equity firms in Paris, Laura joined Ciclad in 2015.

    Graduated from ESC Grenoble.

    lchavanon@ciclad.com

  • Edouard de Kermadec

    Edouard joined Ciclad in 2018. He started his career in the M&A team of BNP Paribas in New York and Paris.

    Graduated from ISEP and ESSEC.

    ehuondekermadec@ciclad.com

  • Oceane Raffaillac

    Océane started her career as a financial auditor with PwC, then joined 21 Centrale Partners as financial controller and investors relations.

    Oceane graduated from EDHEC business school.

    oraffaillac@ciclad.com

  • Fatima Sam

    Before joining Ciclad in 2015, Fatima held similar positions within other Private Equity funds in France as Natixis and AFIC.

    fsam@ciclad.com

  • Corinne Ballery

    Corinne joined Ciclad in 2015 after several years as deputy management controller at ADP, an HR outsourcing company, and as a business controller at UBS Asset Management.

    cballery@ciclad.com